Questions? Comments?

Please fill out the form below, call or come by the Manager's office.



Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.


Required if renting

Mailing Address:


Manager's Office:  



Manager's Phone Number:

P. O. Box 356

Summit, AR 72677

119 N. Main St. Summit, Arkansas

Monday - Friday


at Summit City Hall

Marion County Fair Board

Thank you

for your support,

Marion County


Sherry McFarland



Brent Rozeboom, President

Mike King, Vice President

Susan Hall, Secretary

Board Members

Jake Evans

Harold Mosier

Alan Neptune

Paul Schot

Nancy Shirley

Jeanie Wood


Glenda Rozeboom

Marvin Toff

Renee Keys

Theresa Schot

David Hall

Sherri Mosier

Grant Lawrence

Pat Michaels

Jane Mowry

Wayne Mowry


Nicole Evans

William Wood

Dwayne McFarland

Nick Dearmore

Bobby Holt

Ben Crombie

Shelley Crombie

Gwen Stice

Ex Officio Members

Emily Moody - Marion County Extension Agent

Brian See - Marion County Extension Agent

Greg Evans - FFA/Agri Instructor, Bruno-Pyatt School

Talon VanCuren - FFA/Agri Instructor, Flippin School

Rick Zeigler - FFA/Agri Instructor, Yellville-Summit School

Katherine Quinn - Plant Science Agriculture Instructor - Yellville-Summit School

Powered by: Dominator Websites

Copyright           MCFLSB